My Cart


Town by Town - 20th Anniversary Limited Edition 180 Gram Double Vinyl


Sold Out

September 27th, 2021 marked the 20th Anniversary of Yonder Mountain String Band’s 2nd studio album, Town by Town.   YMSB celebrates this milestone with a 20th-anniversary 180g double vinyl re-release. Originally released and re-released on the band’s own independent label Frog Pad RecordsTown by Town features founding members Adam Aijala, Ben Kaufmann, Dave Johnston, and Jeff Austin along with album producer and bluegrass legend Tim O’Brien who lends his talent on fiddle and bouzouki. The album boasts 14 original 'Yonder Classics', including “Idaho", "Rambler’s Anthem", "Must've Had your Reason's", "Loved you enough", "Peace of Mind",  "Wildewood Drive" and "Easy as Pie" plus a  hidden 15th track.


  • Rambler's Anthem 2:53
  • Easy As Pie 3:57 
  • Idaho 2:26
  • Loved You Enough 2:47
  • Sorrow Is A Highway 3:53
  • Must've Had Your Reasons 3:02
  • Wildewood Drive 4:40
  • New Horizons 7:11
  • Check Out Time 3:15
  • To See You Comin' Round The Bend 3:23
  • Red Tail Lights 2:56
  • A Father's Arms 3:24
  • Hog Potato 3:48
  • Peace Of Mind 9:21
  • Untitled Hidden Track

Hello You!

Enter your email address for stock alerts, discounts, promotions and more!