My Cart


New Album - Get Yourself Outside - CD



New CD released February 25th!

Recorded during the shutdown at Cinder Sound Studio (Gunbarrel, Colorado) and co-produced with engineer John McVey, Get Yourself Outside (Frog Pad Records) is a musical odyssey of string instruments and sonic textures. “We want the listener to get outside of your own head, get outside the box or container that you’ve created around yourself—look outside and see what else is out there,” says Kaufmann. What started out as back-and-forth online interactions between the band members soon shifted into Yonder Mountain entering Cinder Sound after several months apart—this genuine, intrinsic urge within each musician to capture the unique chemistry and magic of playing live in the studio. “We knew we had to take greater advantage of our time off the road. So, we started to collaborate and realized we had all of these songs,” Kaufmann says. “It was kind of a trick to figure out how to get together and record safely. But, we’re glad that we did and what came from it.”

Get Yourself Outside:

1 Beside Myself

2 I Just Can’t

3 Small House

4 If Only

5 Up This Hill

6 No Leg Left

7 Out Of The Pan

8 Into The Fire

9 Broken Records

10 Change Of Heart

11 Suburban Girl


Hello You!

Enter your email address for stock alerts, discounts, promotions and more!